Making Crazy Sense

I guess that didn’t make sense to you maybe I don’t really other if it makes sense to you coz I am trying to make sense out of life..

.maybe Bini is the only persom who understands me quite a bit besides me of course.. but then that isn’t much..

I wish it would rain.. and take away all this.. gloom from peoples faces sometimes I look around me and I feel people are living in a morque.. but then at times it is so bubbly too.. God grant me patience but HURYY .

~ by abhilashms on August 5, 2002.

Leave a Reply

 
